HÜTTEN COMPANY

YOUR SPECIALIST FOR UNIQUE HUTS
We - the BLUME/BLUME GbR (father and son with their families and their team) rent out and produce sales stands and unique pyramids for a wide variety of occasions. Our core business focuses on the production of custom-made products.

With over 150 sales units already produced and years of experience in the field of manufacturing special sales stands and pyramids, we are specialists in this field.

Delivery and transportation - The cabins are lifted using rack and pinion winches or a hydraulic system and a trailer is pushed underneath. Some protruding parts are folded away to comply with road traffic regulations. The complete equipment can usually remain in the hut.

Worldwide - We supply internationally. Our sales stands are located at events throughout Germany as well as in England, France, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria, the USA and Australia.

Companies and holdings:      

WOATT WORLD OF ATTRACTIONS e.K. is one of the world's leading trading companies for mobile attractions such as merry-go-rounds, Ferris wheels and roller coasters.

SÜSSER KÖNIG GmbH produces classic gingerbread hearts as well as figures made of gingerbread. jIMMY BLUME EVENT GASTRONOMIE operates various mobile speciality sales stands at Christmas markets, folk festivals and other events.

HISTORISCHE KARUSSELLS BLUME & BLUME GbR rents, as the name suggests, very rare old original nostalgia carousels for various occasions.

BLUME'S HENNECKE-KARUSSELLS rents out and operates numerous lovingly restored nostalgic carousels and various rides for a wide variety of occasions.

HÜTTEN COMPANY

IHR SPEZIALIST FÜR EINZIGARTIGE HÜTTEN
Wir – die BLUME/BLUME GbR (Vater und Sohn mit Ihren Familien und Ihrem Team) vermieten und produzieren Verkaufsstände und einzigartige Pyramiden zu den unterschiedlichsten Anlässen. Unser Kerngeschäft konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung von Sonderanfertigungen.

Mit bereits über 150 gefertigten Verkaufseinheiten und jahrelange Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Anfertigung besonderer Verkaufsständen und Pyramiden zeichnen wir uns als Spezialisten aus.

Lieferung und Transport – Mittels Zahnstangenwinden oder einer hydraulischen Anlage werden die Hütten angehoben und ein Anhänger wird darunter geschoben. Einige überstehende Teile werden weg geklappt damit die Straßenverkehrsordnung eingehalten wird.  Die komplette Einrichtung kann in der Regel in der Hütte bleiben.

Weltweit – Wir beliefern International. Unsere Verkaufsstände stehen auf Veranstaltungen im gesamten Bundesgebiet sowie in England, Frankreich, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Schweiz Österreich, USA und Australien.

Firmen und Beteiligungen:      

WOATT WORLD OF ATTRACTIONS e.K. ist einer der weltweit führenden Handelsunternehmen für mobile Attraktionen wie Karussells, Riesenräder und Achterbahnen.

SÜßER KÖNIG GmbH produziert klassische Lebkuchenherzen sowie Figuren aus Lebkuchen. JIMMY BLUME EVENT GASTRONOMIE betreibt diverse mobile Spezialitätenverkaufsstände auf Weihnachtsmärkten, Volksfesten und anderen Events.

HISTORISCHE KARUSSELLS BLUME & BLUME GbR vermietet, wie der Name schon sagt sehr selten gewordene alte originale Nostalgie Karussells zu den verschiedensten Anlässen.

BLUME’S HENNECKE-KARUSSELLS vermietet und betreibt zahlreiche liebevoll restaurierte nostalgische Karussells und diverse Bahnen zu den unterschiedlichsten Anlässen.